Still Knitting

Yes, I’m still knitting, and spinning, too, but you wouldn’t know it from reading this blog because, well, there just hasn’t been any blog to read. I’m trying to get back in the swing of things.

If you don’t believe me when I say I have been knitting and spinning up a storm, here’s the proof. First, the FOs:

The Bayside Pullover is completed and fits its recipient perfectly.

The Bayside Pullover is completed and fits its recipient perfectly.

Reversible Rib Mitts (Ravelry pattern) in Lang Jawoll sport weight sock yarn in Spice colorway

Reversible Rib Mitts (Ravelry pattern) in Lang Jawoll sport weight sock yarn in Spice colorway

My recently completed handspun yarn

My recently completed handspun yarn

And the WIP:

Greg's 3 x 2 ribbed socks (the heel of the second sock was turned last night, but I'm too lazy to take another picture.)

Greg’s 3 x 2 ribbed socks (The heel of the second sock was turned last night, but I’m too lazy to take another picture.)

James's top-down raglan

James’s top-down raglan

Emily's Cassidy, back and left front

Emily’s Cassidy, back and left front

Trekking 2 x 2 ribbed sock

Trekking 2 x 2 ribbed sock

Next week I will write about these projects in more detail. I promise. 🙂

And don’t forget to check out Tami’s FO Friday.

6 thoughts on “Still Knitting

  1. These are so beautiful! I can’t decide what I like best. The Cassidy is, of course, stunning, but I also love the Bayside pullover, because of it’s simplicity and the little detail. 🙂
    And your spinning is so great … One day, Mine gets also better. 😉
    Have a great day! 😀

Leave a Reply

