8 thoughts on “Spinzilla 2015 Days 1 & 2

    • Thanks. Spinning is loads of fun. I have been interested in it for a very long time, but I was hesitant to even try it because I was afraid I would become obsessed, and I was already obsessed with knitting. But I finally gave it a try in 2012 when I bought some fiber and a drop spindle, and now I can’t help but wonder what took me so long.

    • I might be overdoing it a little, but so far, no pain aside from the usual. I checked out your blog and, WOW! Your fluff turned into gorgeous singles and then a beautiful skein of 2-ply. Squee!

Leave a Reply

